Our Leaders

Our leaders guide and teach students by drawing upon their education, training, and experiences to bring new and innovative approaches to learning. At Jacksonville Lighthouse Charter School - Flightline, every student matters to us; please contact us at any time to discuss your questions or concerns.

Meet Our Leaders

Evan McGrew


Ashley McDonald

Director of Teacher Leadership

Larry Cunningham

Culture Coordinator

Laura Sieler

Regional Director of Operations

LHA Arkansas Regional Leaders

Ralph Cosio

Regional Director of Academics and Curriculum

Laura Sieler

Regional Director of Operations

Melony Phillips

Special Education Director

Carrie Acrey

Regional ESOL Coordinator, State Social Media Manager, District Military Education Coordinator

Elizabeth Shock

Literacy Curriculum Specialist

Tyrone Davis

GT Coordinator (Jacksonville, Flightline, and Capital City)

Michala Patterson

Regional Dyslexia Coordinator

Ranardra Jones

Regional Transportation Coordinator

Tim Wasson

Child Nutrition Director

Brian Williams

Director of Security